|
 | 
 | 
Home page
About us
Location
Contact us
Department
Laboratory
Travel medicine
Courses Congress
Publications
Play with us
Links
Site map

_______STAFF_______

_______TEAM_______

TEAM AND MAIN AREAS OF INTEREST

Dr. Zeno Bisoffi
Dr. Zeno Bisoffi (Curriculum Vitae)
E-mail: zeno.bisoffi@sacrocuore.it
 
  

Main areas of interest:

strongyloidiasis;
clinical research on malaria and other tropical and parasitic diseases;
surveillance of imported tropical and infectious diseases;
assessment of diagnostic tools in tropical medicine and parasitology;
clinical epidemiology and clinical decision-making applied to tropical medicine.
____________________________

Dr. Stefania Marocco
Dr. Stefania Marocco (Curriculum Vitae)
E-mail: stefania.marocco@sacrocuore.it
____________________________

Dr. Geraldo Badona Monteiro
Dr. Geraldo Badona Monteiro
E-mail: geraldo.monteiro@sacrocuore.it
____________________________

Dr. Andrea Rossanese
Dr. Andrea Rossanese (Curriculum Vitae)
E-mail: andrea.rossanese@sacrocuore.it
____________________________

Dr. Andrea Angheben
Dr. Andrea Angheben (Curriculum Vitae)
E-mail: andrea.angheben@sacrocuore.it
____________________________

Dr. Federico Gobbi
Dr. Federico Gobbi (Curriculum Vitae)
E-mail: federico.gobbi@sacrocuore.it
____________________________

Dr. Dora Buonfrate
Dr. Dora Buonfrate (Curriculum Vitae)
E-mail: dora.buonfrate@sacrocuore.it
____________________________

Dr. Manuela Mistretta
Dr. Manuela Mistretta (Curriculum Vitae)
E-mail: manuela.mistretta@sacrocuore.it
____________________________

Dr. Francesca Perandin
Dr. Francesca Perandin (Curriculum Vitae)
E-mail: francesca.perandin@sacrocuore.it

Main areas of interest:

molecular diagnostyc by PCR and qPCR;
drug resistance;
polimorphism analysis;
phylogenesis;
gene sequencins.
____________________________


Main areas of interest:

molecular diagnostyc by PCR and qPCR;
Dual Report Assay;
Wester Blot/Dot Blot;
Proteomics;
Receptor Binding Assay.
____________________________
Tec. Maria Gobbo
Tec. Maria Gobbo (Curriculum Vitae)
E-mail: maria.gobbo@sacrocuore.it
____________________________

Tec. Tiziana Serafin
Tec. Tiziana Serafin (Curriculum Vitae)
____________________________

Tec. Monica Degani
Tec. Monica Degani (Curriculum Vitae)
E-mail: monica.degani@sacrocuore.it
____________________________

Tec. Stefano Tais
Tec. Stefano Tais (Curriculum Vitae)
E-mail: stefano.tais@sacrocuore.it
____________________________

Home
Centro per le Malattie Tropicali e Servizio autonomo di Epidemiologia e Laboratorio per le Malattie Tropicali. Mail: segreteria.malattietropicali@sacrocuore.it
Ospedale classificato ed equiparato Sacro Cuore - Don Calabria Via don A. Sempreboni, 5 - 37024 Negrar, Verona (Italy)
P.IVA 00280090234 - Work tel. (+39) 045 6013111 - fax (+39) 045 7500480 - pronto soccorso 045 6013222 - EMERGENZE: 118
created by Studio JPasoCom - powered by JPasoPage